Coolics Oy

Contact

Contact us directly or fill contact form

Office telephone exchange
+358 10 423 7111
Company email
orders@coolics.fi










Please contact us!

Global

Jari Kanervisto (CEO)
Tel. +358 50 341 5444
jari.kanervisto@coolics.fi

Global

Juha Soutolahti (Senior Advisor)
Tel. +358 40 199 3550
juha.soutolahti@coolics.fi

Global

Markus Vuosjoki (COO)
Tel. +358 50 408 0080
markus.vuosjoki@coolics.fi

Finland, Helsinki

Rasmus Kanervisto
Tel. +358 40 762 1535
rasmus.kanervisto@coolics.fi

Finland, Tampere

Henry Lindeman
Tel. +358 50 311 0455
henry.lindeman@coolics.fi

Finland, Tampere

Jukka Hannula
Tel. +358 50 408 8986
jukka.hannula@coolics.fi

Headquarters:

Postitorvenkatu 30
FI-33840 Tampere, Finland